Contact Us

Contact via phone and email

Newark Building and Construction:

   Jeff Franich 303-419-8209

   jfranich@tngus.com

 

Newark Tubes, Cores & Roll Packaging:

   Marty Lotzer 920-235-4299 x6784

   mlotzer@tngus.com

 

Newark Recovery and Recycling:

   Newark, NJ - Allison Walters 973-465-3900 x8600

   awalters@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic, E-Waste.
  •  

       Salem, MA - Kathy Hogan 978-744-4330

       khogan@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic, Metal
  •  

       Shreveport, LA - Donald Ware 318-227-1088

       dware@tngus.com

  • Paper and Plastic
  •  

       Moraine, OH - Jeff Raffenberg 937-298-9969 x240

       jraffenberg@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic, Metal, E-Waste
  •  

       Green Bay, WI and Neenah, WI - Jorge Sanchez 920-432-8005

       jsanchez@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic, Limited Metal
  •  

       Columbus, OH - Chase Axelson 614-529-5535

       Chase.Axelson@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic, Metal, E-waste
  •  

       San Jose, CA - Rick Boyster 408-297-2411

       rboyster@tngus.com

  • Paper
  •  

       Stockton Plant, CA - Jesus Jimenez 209-464-6590

       jjimmenez@tngus.com

  • Paper
  •  

       Tallahassee, FL - Rick Browne or Frank Loscialo 850-575-3906

       rbrowne@tngus.com or floscialo@tngus.com

  • Paper, Secured Document Destruction, Plastic.
  •  

       Mobile, AL - Charmayne Watson 251-432-1000 x121

       cwatson@tngus.com

  • Paper, Plastic.
  •  

       Stockton, CA - Rodney Dumlao 209-476-7710 x477

       rdumlao@tngus.com

  • Paper, Plastic, Metal.
  •  

    Newark Industrial Packaging and Newark Book, Binder and Game Board:

       Matt Mullen 323-232-1108 x7720

       mmullen@tngus.com

     

    Newark Recycled Paperboard:

       800-777-7890

       klobur@tngus.com

     

    Newark Recycled Containerboard:

       800-777-7890

       klobur@tngus.com

    Contact via form

    Fill out the form below to contact via email.

    View:   Standard  |  Full